info@steltoncabinet.com | 1358 Stelton Rd, Piscataway NJ 08854
 
 
Call us Today: 732-985-1035
 
 
Service Area: Morris, Union, Hunterdon, Somerset, Mercer, Middlesex, Burlington, & Ocean Counties, New Jersey, Monmouth, Marlboro, Manalapan Township and Basking Ridge
Memberships/Associations: NKBA (National Kitchen & Bath Association®)
 
 
 
 
 

Testimonials

Five Gold Stars
rtokarz, 02/27/2017
Bob and Anthony remodeled my kitchen and they did a fabulous job. The design and installation leaves me with more storage and floor space in a small kitchen. They are an honest and conscientious team. They responded to phone calls usually the same day. They provided suggestions. I got the kitchen that was agreed upon in the time that was promised. I'll be back to Stelton Cabinet when it comes time to remodel the bathroom.
Five Gold Stars
pgbest, 02/24/2017
Stelton did my kitchen 12 years ago and my bathroom recently. What do I love about Stelton? Not only do they do an amazing installation, but they help me pick everything out so that nothing is overwhelming. They are exceedingly patient, have great choices at different price points and kept my house clean even during the destruction phase! Kathy, Bob and Anthony are the best! And, the tile work is beautiful too!
Five Gold Stars
edsilverii, 01/26/2017
These guys are the best! Bob, Anthony, Brian and Ryan renovated our kitchen and the results exceeded our expectations. Their attention to detail and innovative solutions to the conditions of our 65 year old home were amazing. I highly recommend this company. From planning to finishing everything was explained in detail.
Five Gold Stars
dtoral, 10/26/2016
Worked patiently with us through multiple iterations in the kitchen design. Installation of cabinets went so well we decided yo have them to do floor, windows, backsplash and renovation of Dining room.
Five Gold Stars
Cg, 08/26/2016
We have never written a review before but wanted to write this review since we are very pleased with the excellent job done in our kitchen by Stelton Cabinets. The family team of Bob, Cathy and Anthony is very knowledgeable and went out of their way to satisfy our desire for a beautiful kitchen and couldn't¿t do enough for us. We love all the choices Cathy helped us choose. The excellent craftsmanship provided by Bob and Anthony and their expertise exceeded our expectations. The quality and prices are very reasonable and enabled us to make the most out of our kitchen. It was a pleasure working with them and we would recommend Stelton Cabinets for all your home improvement needs.
Five Gold Stars
S&R of Marlboro, 08/12/2016
This is a family owned business which has a lot of experience in remodeling kitchens. They were recommended to us by a family member who had had their kitchen remodeled recently. We thought so highly of the workmanship that we visited Stelton Cabinets in Piscataway and made plans to have our kitchen remodeled by this company. Kathy, Bob and Anthony were very helpful and they gave us many useful suggestions on how to best utilize our kitchen space to its fullest potential!!! They did the demolition and removal of our old cabinets and flooring and did all of the work from the electrical work to the installation of the flooring, cabinets, plumbing, new counter tops, Sheetrock, framing, etc. They worked efficiently and neatly, making sure to clean up after themselves at the end of the day and have their tools put away till they came back the next day to resume work. I can't compliment their professionalism any more highly; they knew exactly how to get the job done quickly and efficiently!! Our new kitchen maximizes the space available in the most efficient way possible, the cabinets are beautiful and it was well worth the time it took to remodel the kitchen which was surprising short considering that it could have taken months. The whole job took under a month's time from start to finish with minimum disruption to our home! My friends and family are very impressed with the end result and I am happy to recommend Stelton Cabinets to all of my friends and family!!! We really love entertaining in our new beautiful kitchen!!!!! I highly recommend Bob, Kathy and Anthony of Stelton Cabinets, one other thing, the workers they hire are neat, clean, professional and very polite!!
Five Gold Stars
kimnscott, 03/24/2016
The family team at Stelton Cabinet did a tremendous job helping us to renovate and update our master bathroom. Anthony built an amazing custom shower with a bench, handheld shower head, rain-head, detailed tile work, and custom niches for shampoo/soap. We love it. Bob added framed mirrors and detailed wood accents along with custom vanities. Kathy helped us pull the colors together, and her advice was priceless. Excellent quality and excellent service.
Five Gold Stars
rog_and_liz, 01/18/2016
A very satisfied customer. Kathy, Bob and Anthony were right on target for us. Bob and Anthony helped to design our kitchen not wasting any space. They listened to our needs and helped us design our now beautiful and functional kitchen. Kathy's expertise in design was right on point. She would talk to you and pay close attention to what you wanted. She did not overwhelm us with a lot of colors and designs. My husband and I could not be happier. This is why they have been in business for so many years. Bob and Anthony are there to do the work and what hard workers they are. If you are looking to remodel your kitchen, bathroom or any other cabinet needs "Go straight to Stelton Cabinet & Supply Co". Do not pass them by.
Five Gold Stars
Alberta, 12/23/2015
Stelton Cabinet installed a beautiful new kitchen for us years ago. So when we needed custom bookcases for a new addition they were the first ones we consulted. Kathy, Bob, and Anthony provided excellent design advice on the best and most cost-efficient options and patiently guided us through the entire process. The bookcases have just been installed and they fit perfectly and are extremely well-built. But the customs finished trim provided by Anthony, Bob, and their crew turned the basic job into a work of art. Other building tradesmen that worked on the addition have seen their work and have been very impressed also. Stelton Cabinet provides a level of professionalism that has been established over many years. We highly recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future on additional projects
Five Gold Stars
kwg1105, 10/04/2015
We came upon Stelton Cabinets by accident as we drove around but both my wife and I are so glad we stopped. Kathy assisted us in the selection on all our powder-room needs (cabinets, tiles, counter-top, mirror, etc.). She has a keen eye on what matches and looks good and is very personable, as is her husband, Bob and son, Anthony. Our bathroom looks great and we have received many compliments. This was truly a wonderful experience and we will not hesitate to use Stelton again should the need arise. We highly recommend them.
Five Gold Stars
alan.barnett,09/23/2015
Kathy, Bob and Anthony at Stelton Cabinet were incredibly helpful in helping us design our new kitchen. From beginning to end, they provided expertise, design options and recommendations and the finished product from the color to the installation craftsmanship was stunning. The customer service provided has been nothing short of fantastic. Special shout out to Anthony for having an incredible amount of patience thru all the on the fly changes, and for pulling this all together in a very short window of time. Highly recommended and would not hesitate to use them again.
Five Gold Stars
bruzeiron20, 04/27/2015
Bruce and Melinda. Back in September 2014 we had the privilege of our kitchen done by true professionals. We looked around first and not being happy and by chance stelton was recommended. We went from the design phase to materials to price all in a very short time and Kathy is a doll. She will help you thru anything. Bob is right there along with Anthony to show you what and will work. When we hired them they have a crew of young men that are polite and know what they're doing. They are fast and clean up when they are done each day. They are like family and will hire them anytime we need work. Our kitchen is beautiful and we are grateful for Stelton Cabinets. Thanks Kathy, Bob and Anthony.
Five Gold Stars
anonymous,04/22/2015
Kathy, Bob and Anthony- They are a true family business with the Knowledge, Expertise, and Craftsmanship from "vision" to "finished beautiful bathroom". Kathy helped us to "create our vision", assisting in the process of choosing all the bathroom necessities...and Bob, Anthony and their team handled the work from beginning to end. We are very pleased and We LOVE our NEW Bathroom!
Five Gold Stars
jennifermcollins1, 04/16/2015
This was our second time using Stelton Cabinet. We just had our bathroom done. Anthony, Bobby, and Kathy did an amazing job. We are so proud of the work. They make you feel like family. We would never go anyplace else to get this work done. Thanks everyone!!!!
Five Gold Stars
anonymous, 03/26/2015
Kathy was extremely helpful in assisting us in selecting the materials. Bob and Ryan did a wonderful job with the counter-top, back splash, etc. Excellent workmanship. Our friends highly recommended Stelton Cabinet to us. We are pleased that we followed their recommendation. Bev and Rich
Five Gold Stars
anonymous, 02/10/2015
Absolutely top notch workmanship by Bob and Anthony and beautiful design by Kathy. This family really pulled it all together for us when it came to remodeling our kitchen and bathroom. Nice people, yaers of experience, totally dependable I am so thankful for the fabulous services they provided. I have my dream kitchen and bathroom thanks to Stelton Cabinet. ...the best! Thanks Kathy Bob and Anthony. ..Linda and Willie
Five Gold Stars
anonymous,01/06/2015
Stelton Cabinets handled my kitchen remodel from design through installation. The finished product is great. This is a true family run business and they are very pleasant to deal with. They held to their commitments, were accommodating and the craftsmanship is impeccable. They were very fair and clear about the cost estimate and there were no hidden costs. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their kitchen or bathroom.
Five Gold Stars
By tgriff58 - 10/04/14
Stelton Cabinets is a great family owned business. They were our one-stop shop for our kitchen remodel. Their installation work was of the highest quality, impressing even our furniture-building brother in-law. Bob, Kathy, and Anthony provided valuable design input as well, particularly in counter top selection and back splash design. We highly recommend them without reservations.
Stelton Cabinets is a great family owned business. They were our one-stop shop for our kitchen remodel. Their installation work was of the highest quality, impressing even our furniture-building brother¿in-law. Bob, Kathy, and Anthony provided valuable design input as well, particularly in counter top selection and back splash design. We highly recommend them without reservations.
Five Gold Stars
By aparisil123 - 9/26/14
Stelton Cabinet is the perfect place to renovate your kitchen. They are a family business, with a long tradition of quality kitchen and bath renovations. The showroom is great, and the selection is fantastic. Kathy, Bob and Anthony are very knowledgeable and they were very helpful in the design choices and very accommodating with the renovation schedule. We are very pleased with the way the renovation turned out. We highly recommend them
Five Gold Stars
By debbinbob - 9/23/14
Stelton Cabinets is the only place to consider when doing a major renovation like a kitchen. The service provided by Kathy, Bob, Anthony and their crew was exceptional! From start to finish we can't be more grateful for all their help and expertise. Every last detail was well thought out and completely customized to our needs. The moment I walked into their showroom and saw the variety of samples and options, I knew that was what I needed. Kathy began asking what I had in mind and what I liked and the ball was rolling from there. She is so knowledgeable and her design experience was invaluable. She knew exactly what went together and what was "too much". We loved that she clearly envisioned what we wanted and helped us to achieve it in a manner that seemed effortless. Bob and Anthony's craftsmanship and ability to build anything that we asked for was just amazing. We can't be happier with our finished kitchen and look forward to having our "new family members" over for dinner.
Five Gold Stars
By jayonweb69 - 5/06/14
We couldn't be more impressed with the family treatment that Kathy, Bob and Anthony gave us while they remodeled our kitchen. Stelton Cabinets helped us bring to life the vision of a kitchen that we had in our dreams. From the beginning of the process on the computer model to the end result we couldn't be happier. Anthony even offered ideas that we didn't even think could be possible in our space. Anthony and John did a fantastic job with installation. Kathy was so great with the details and has an eye for decorating. We would recommend Bob, Kathy and Anthony to all our friends and family and will go back there for any other remodeling projects.
Five Gold Stars
By anonymous - 3/14/14
Stelton Cabinet offers quality merchandise and a huge selection at a very fair price. The service is 2nd to none and Kathy and Bob are 2 of the finest people you will ever meet. You cannot go wrong here. I highly recommend this supply company.
Five Gold Stars
By giraffe59 - 2/25/14
I was pleased with the personal care & suggestions given to me by Kathy & Robert. The materials arrived and were delivered on time. I am extremely happy with the finished bathroom and plan to use them when I do my kitchen.
Five Gold Stars
By anonymous - 1/15/14
Great Products, extremely knowledgeable! The absolute best place in Central NJ to buy cabinets
Five Gold Stars
By jfighera - 11/26/13
Wanted to take a minute to thank all the wonderful people at Stelton Cabinet. There is something to be said about dealing with a family owned and operated business. They make you feel like you are not just another in a line of customers. They took the time to walk us through all the wonderful possibilities of our project. Every aspect of our kitchen was plotted out and the computer rendering gave us a realistic vision of the end result. The cabinets are beautiful. The craftsmanship at which they were hung unsurpassed. The backslash and crown molding were the final touches on putting our ideas to life. We truly enjoy our space and are complimented by everyone who sees it for the first time. Don't waste time and money at one of those box stores. Deal with people who truly have a vested interest in the quality and satisfaction of your project.
Five Gold Stars
By anonymous - 10/1/2013
The customer service at stelton cabinets was excellent and the quality of the merchandise was exceptional. The store owners were very helpful with selecting the most suitable cabinets and layout for my kitchen. I had shopped all over the area for kitchen cabinets and am very satisfied that I chose stelton cabinets for my kitchen renovation.
Five Gold Stars
By mek330 - 8/2/2013
We love our beautiful custom vanity, mirror and cabinetry in our new master bath. Working with Bob and Kathy was a pleasure. They are creative and knowledgeable and were able to make my vision a reality.
Five Gold Stars
By anonymous - 7/29/2013
Thank you to Stelton Cabinets for delivering a fantastic kitchen that we enjoy every day! It started with the wonderful customer service provided by Bob, Kathy & Anthony at the showroom. Anthony combined his extensive knowledge with our input & delivered an amazing functional design. Kathy, Anthony, & Bob were a tremendous help when it came time to design the details and pick out the cabinets, granite, back splash, sink, faucet & dozens of smaller items. When it came time to get the work done, Bob was on top of the permits & work status, coordinating with the township, electrical sub-contractor, & the appliance & granite vendors. Bob, Anthony, Pete, & John worked many long days for a month, showing up when they said they would, taking care around our personal items, applying meticulous craftsmanship & never cutting corners, even when they found quite a few ¿quirks¿ in our older home. They were all very personable & professional; we were very comfortable having them in our home. A+!
Five Gold Stars
By ciro_maria - 7/2/2013
Stelton did an amazing job with our kitchen. Cathy, Bob, and Anthony are an amazing team. They helped us through the whole process and did an incredible job installing the cabinets and connecting us with a great granite fabricator. I would highly recommend them!
Five Gold Stars
By violet1176 - 5/22/2013
My Wife and I visited several Kitchen & Bath Centers in the area. When we came across Stelton Kitchen Cabinets-our search came to an end. They are a Family Business and it shows. Their attention to detail and your personal choices will leave you completely satisfied. Not only will you get the Kitchen &Bath you desire- but within your budget. Stelton Kitchen Cabinets has been in business for a long time for a reason. Attention to Quality& to You-the Customer. We are completely satisfied and would only use Stelton in any future remodeling if we had to. Happy Customers, Violet & Walter
Five Gold Stars
By cbrina1 - 5/15/2013
They just finished turning my bath into a spectacular spa. A group of professionals who are a pleasure to work with. They are a one stop shop....everything for the bath in one easy place. This business is a role model for great customer service and craftsmanship!
Five Gold Stars
By thepearl - 1/31/2013
We recently remodeled our entire kitchen, removing everything down to the studs and Sheetrock. Stelton was not only our cabinet contractor, but the general contractor for electrical, plumbing, appliance installation, etc. To start, their computerized approach to design allowed us to visualize every detail of our new kitchen layout. There were no problems with fit when the cabinets arrived. Measurements were spot on! They were experts in cabinetry. For every small detail that needed a craftsman to finish, they excelled. All our family & friends were blown away with the results. Since the project's completion, we have contracted them again to remodel our main bathroom. When comparing the project to many other contractors in the area, Stelton was among the most reasonable for the same scope of work. We would have no problem recommending Stelton to anyone who wanted a high quality modification at a sensible price.
Five Gold Stars
By anonymous - 1/24/2013
We had our bathroom and kitchen completely remodeled by Stelton Cabinet and we have been more than satisfied. Don't be deceived by the size of the store because it is packed with an unlimited selection of all your needs to remodel your kitchen or bath; excluding major appliances for the kitchen. It's "one stop shopping". Kathy, Bob and Anthony put you at ease when it comes to making those final decisions. They walk you through each step of your project; suggesting, explaining and comparing your options. Of course, the final decision is always yours. Workmanship is outstanding and attention to even the smallest detail is not overlooked and is evident when you see the end result.
Five Gold Stars
By rjnovy23 - 1/15/2013
We were referred to Stelton Cabinet by my sister and her husband who had used them years ago and had nothing but praise. Now that our kitchen remodeling is complete, we can, without reservation, make the same recommendation. This is a family owned business and each member has the expertise to get you to the end result in a professional, friendly and timely manner. We were extremely impressed with the showroom and Kathy's skill in helping us to make the right choices for cabinets, hardware, flooring, etc. Bob and Anthony are experts in kitchen design, layout and craftsmanship. We highly recommend Stelton Cabinet.
Five Gold Stars
By anonymous - 1/9/2013
GREAT SERVICE. Family business from start to finish. Bob and Kathy very knowledgeable about making suggestions for our kitchen remodel. Anthony's computer work helped as we could see the suggested final look before beginning the project. Pete and his team very professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up as they went along and provided expert information about any and all questions. Liked the fact that I could use their products from the well-stocked show room and were therefore afforded numerous options. Overall, VERY pleased with the choice I made to have Stelton Cabinet's remodel our kitchen.
Five Gold Stars
By runinmama2 - 12/9/2012
We are so happy that the place we bought our floor tile in referred us to Stelton Cabinet. Kathy and Bob were so helpful with our bathroom remodel. They are so pleasant to work with and go out of their way to accommodate you anyway that they can. Kathie's attention to detail helped us with the finishing touches to make the bathroom beautiful. We have never worked with such pleasant and knowledgeable people. Don't think twice about, going to Stelton Cabinet and you will be very pleased.
Five Gold Stars
By Guest72170 - 10/26/2012
We recently worked with Stelton Cabinet to remodel our kitchen and bathrooms. The business is family owned, with Bob, his wife Kathy, and son Anthony each having their own area of specialty. Each was friendly, knowledgeable, and experienced. As a whole, the team is eager to leave the customer happy and it shows in all that they do. They are flexible in working with a variety of budgets and situations, which in our case meant scheduling a last-minute cabinet installation when we realized the job was too big to do ourselves. We had been referred there by a number of friends and colleagues, and after our first appointment, it was immediately apparent why they had come so highly recommended. We would work with them again without hesitation.
Five Gold Stars
By mmd647 - 10/3/2012
Excellent service is what you get at Stelton. We recently had our kitchen remodeled and they were so great to work with. This is a family owned business and you can tell it from the time you enter the door. Bob, Cathy and their son Anthony are so great to work with and everyone that came into our home was wonderful. They work efficiently and clean up everything better than anyplace we have ever worked with. From choosing cabinets to flooring, and everything else they were so helpful, all our questions were always answered and any request we had were taken care of. We would totally recommend Stelton to everyone we know.
Five Gold Stars
By nmaro - 6/8/2012
We were referred to Stelton Cabinets by a work colleague and were thoroughly satisfied with their professionalism, craftsmanship and interior design capabilities. Bob and Kathy Aiello, owners, guided us through completely remodeling our kitchen right down to the studs. They helped us work within our budget requirements. Bob made himself available during the decision making process, including designing the new layout of our kitchen. When the job began his staff was true craftsmen who took great pride in their work and left us with a kitchen that we love. Kathy was available for several design consultations and advised us in the complicated process of coordinating cabinets, back splash, floor tile, lighting, and furniture and paint color. We would highly recommend Stelton Cabinets for your remodeling job.
Five Gold Stars
By anonymous - 4/24/2012
This is not only a custom cabinet shop, it is a one stop shop for your kitchen and bathroom renovation. From the moment I first walked in the front door I felt welcomed and very comfortable. The customer service was off the charts with everything from selecting the cabinetry, counter tops, flooring and much more. They spend as much time as you need to design the perfect kitchen and their pricing is better than the large home improvement stores. In the end I did not only have a very pleasant experience but I also felt good about supporting a small local business.
Five Gold Stars
By rfamiliaramos1 - 3/22/2012
I am extremely super satisfied with the purchase made for my new bathroom. Kathy and her husband are a delight. They go out of their way to make sure that their customer is happy. This is not the first time I have purchased from Stelton Cabinet and Supply and it won't be the last time. I highly recommend them. If you want a pleasant experience you must visit this store. Nancy and Ben
Five Gold Stars
By Guest31013 - 3/6/2012
Highly recommended! Stelton has done kitchen and bathroom work for us to our complete satisfaction. We're having them back for the final bathroom. Fantastic showroom - so many choices for cabinetry, fixtures and tile. Total professionals who can address any issue they run into. Great ideas and designs and fun to work with. Use them with total confidence.
Five Gold Stars
By dfprego - 3/5/2012
Kathy & Bob are two of the most knowledgeable, helpful people in the business! They were full of suggestions for everything relating to our total kitchen remodel. They know everything there is to know about all of the products they sell. From measuring, planning, cabinet finishes & options, flooring, back splash tiles, durability of products-they know it all! Everything couldn't have gone smoother. Their installers work and clean up like they were never there (except for the beautiful changes they leave behind!) They took all the time we needed to choose everything that we wanted and were always extremely pleasant to deal with. They always kept our budget in mind. We will always call them FIRST for any other work we need. The showroom is beautiful and full of everything you can imagine! Stelton Cabinet should be your first and only stop when considering any remodel.
Five Gold Stars
By funnycar - 3/5/2012
Stelton Cabinet is fantastic place to do business with. Not only do they have a tremendous selection to choose from but Kathy's expertise in design is priceless. She helped me every step of the way to choose and match tiles and fixtures. I could not have achieved the results I have without her. My new bathroom is like a spa. I'm going to use them for my kitchen remodeling. They have the experience and will work with your budget too. Can't say enough good about this family owned business. For kitchen and bath remodeling they are simply the best around.
Five Gold Stars
By Guest89792 - 3/5/2012
Stelton Cabinet is fantastic place to do business with. Not only do they have a tremendous selection to choose from but Kathy's expertise in design is priceless. She helped me every step of the way to choose and match tiles and fixtures. I could not have achieved the results I have without her. My new bathroom is like a spa. I'm going to use them for my kitchen remodeling. They have the experience and will work with your budget too. Can't say enough good about this family owned business. For kitchen and bath remodeling they are simply the best around.
Five Gold Stars
By SuperUser6938 - 2/28/2012
Big selection all in one stop. Good quality. Knowledgeable staff, friendly like family, very helpful. Good delivery time. Great experience. I highly recommended.
Five Gold Stars
By Ruth Ann S at Insider Pages - 10/28/2009
This is a great place to shop for Cabinets and get ideas for your kitchen. They are very reliable and have been around for years. They really know their stuff. I would definitely recommend them.
Five Gold Stars
By Guest44835 - 8/13/2009
Highly recommend. One stop for all your kitchen or bathroom needs. Very pleased with design and installation of my new kitchen and powder room. Large showroom with many selections. Very helpful with coordinating cabinets, counter tops, lighting, flooring, and all the accessories! I enjoyed my experience with Stelton Cabinet and will be back with my other projects. Their professional service and installation was superb!